ALLSORTS of metamorphic music from Meridian Brothers, MATMOS, the Ought spin-off COLA, local sounds from HELPFUL PEOPLE + a peek at the stellar line up of Sonoma's Huichica Festival


  1. The Cries by Gentle Sinners on THESE ACTIONS CANNOT BE UNDONE (Rock Action) New
  2. Congotronics International by Resila on Where's the One? (Crammed Disc) New
  3. Archive Material by Silverbacks on Archive Material (Full Time Hobby) New
  4. Water Table by Cola on Deep In View (Fire Talk) New
  5. Musakayike by Madalitso Band on Musakayike (Bonjo Joe) New
  6. Letting Go by Dana Gavanski on When It Comes (Flemish Eye) New
  7. Metamorfosis by Meridian Brothers on Meridian Brothers & El Grupo Renacimiento (Ansonia) New
  8. Price of Life by Tropa Magica on III (self-released) New
  9. Black Rainbows by Jean Carne, Adrian Younge, Ali Shaheed Muhammad on Jean Carne (Jazz is Dead) New
  10. Safe From Harm by Horace Andy on Midnight Rocker (On-U Sound) New
  11. What Does A Man Do All Day by Jeb Loy Nichols on Pay It All Back Vol. 8 (On-U Sound) New
  12. Parasite by Obongjayar on Some Nights I Dream of Doors (September) New
  13. Progressive Causes by Bas Jan on Baby U Know (Lost Map) New
  14. Get On With It by Jad Fair on Midnight Songs (self-released)
  15. Half Past by Honeyglaze on Honeyglaze (Speedy Wunderground) New
  16. You Don't Have to Know Where To Go by Helpful People on Broken Blossom Threats (Burundi Cloud Music) New Local
  17. Sound by Christopher Sutton on You Brought Me Back From The Dead (Selected Songs 1998-2019) (Antiquated Future) New
  18. A Little Bit of Nonsense by Fronjentress on Baby's Got Problems (Perpetual Doom)
  19. Falling Apart (Right Now) by Wilco on Cruel Country (Dbpm) New
  20. Endless Afternoon by La Luz on Endless Afternoon (Hardly Art) New
  21. Didn't See The Comet by Mary Lattimore & Paul Sukeena on West Kensington (Three Lobed) New
  22. The Otherside by Bobby Oroza on Get on the Otherside (Big Crown) New
  23. Rainbow by Isobel Campbell on There Is No Other (Cooking Vinyl)
  24. Dummy by Dummy Punk Product #4 on Mandatory Enjoyment (Trouble In Mind) New
  26. Que Tumba by ROMPERAYO on Asi No Se Pude Muchaches (self-released) New
  27. Where the Songbirds Live by John Doe on Fables in a Foreign Land (Fat Possum) New Local
  28. Forty Spotted Pardalote by Bowerbird Collective on Songs of Disappearance (self-released)
  29. Blossom by Maria Chiara Argiro on Forest City (Innovation Leisure) New
  30. Flight to Sodom / Lot do Salo by Matmos on Regards​/​Ukłony dla Bogusław Schaeffer (Thrill Jockey) New