Ep 11: on a rooftop somewhere warm


  1. Iron Man - Remix by Ekany on Iron Man - Remix (LMI Records)
  2. Dumebi - Vandalized Edit by Rema, Jarreau Vandal on Dumebi (Vandalized Edit) (Mavin Records)
  3. Joro - SA Bounce Edit by Ekany on Joro - SA Bounce Edit (LMI Records)
  4. Midnight (feat. Kojey Radical) by Jarreau Vandal on Suburb Superhero: The Villain Within (Hear This Records)
  5. Abeg Abeg by DJ Moma on Momapiano (Hillside Chillside)
  6. Bad Shit - DJ Kwamy Remix by Jarreau Vandal, DJ Kwamzy Remix on Bad Shit (Hear This Records)
  7. Party Yam feat. Daliwonga and Kabza De Small by Felo Le Tee on Party Yam (Bliss records)
  8. uMlando (feat. Sir Trill, Sino Msolo, Lady Du & Young Stunna) by 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar on uMlando (Sowetocool)
  9. Uthando by GuiltyBeatz & Nonso Amadi on Different (Banku Music)
  10. Koko by Karen Nyame KG on Koko (Black Acre)
  11. Deeper by Full Crate on Single (85 Oceans)
  12. Ginseng by Moonshine, Bamao Yendé on SMS for Location, Vol. 4 (FORESEEN Entertainment)
  13. Tropics by Hagan on Tropics (Enchufada)
  14. Faz Assim (feat. Pedro) by Moonshine on SMS for Location, Vol. 4 (Moonshine)
  15. Sunday Night (feat. Airborn Gav) by Hurricane on Sunday Night (Eclectics UK)
  16. BEAUTIFUL MIND (feat. Mikano & StillNaS) by Lorkestra on DOPAMINE (Studio KOTO)