The Infinite Kaleidoscope 64 "Roam"

You are entering the Infinite Kaleidoscope. An hour where we can just close our eyes, drift off and forget about reality. Enjoy.

In memory of Julee Cruise (December 1, 1956 – June 9, 2022), R.I.P.


The B-52's, "Roam"

Vernal Equinox, "Sunrise"

Sparks, "Tryouts for the Human Race"

Glass Candy, "Computer Love"

Melody's Echo Chamber, "Looking Backward"

Julee Cruise, "Summer Kisses, Winter Tears"

Healing Potpourri, "Wind"

The Mighty Project, "Boe Leu" a new song with acute video!

Nuovo Testamento, "New Earth"

Craft Spells, "From the Morning Heat"

Miynt, "Lonely Beach"

Steve Roach, "Twilight Heat"

Love and Rockets, "Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven"

Music under my voice: Mary Lattimore & Paul Sukeena, "Flaming Cherries Jubilee at Antioine's"


  1. Roam by The B-52's on Cosmic Thing (℗ 1989 Warner Records Inc. Marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company.)
  2. Sunrise by Vernal Equinox on New Found World (℗ 2019 Numero Group)
  3. Tryouts for the Human Race by Sparks on No. 1 In Heaven (℗ 1979 Lil Beethoven)
  4. Computer Love by Glass Candy on B/E/A/T/B/O/X (℗ 2007 Italians Do It Better)
  5. Looking Backward by Melody's Echo Chamber on Emotional Eternal (℗ 2022 Domino Recording Co Ltd) New
  6. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears by Julee Cruise on Until the End of the World (Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack) (℗ 1991 Warner Records Inc.)
  7. Wind by Healing Potpourri on Paradise (℗ 2022 Run For Cover Records) New Local
  8. Boe Leu by The Mighty Project on Boe Leu - Single (℗ 2022 BIRTHDIY) New
  9. New Earth by Nuovo Testamento on New Earth (℗ 2021 Avant! Records)
  10. From the Morning Heat by Craft Spells on Idle Labor (℗ 2011 Captured Tracks)
  11. Lonely beach by Miynt on Lonely Beach (℗ 2022 B3SCI) New
  12. Twilight Heat by Steve Roach on Empetus (Deluxe) (℗ 1986 Projekt)
  13. Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven by Love and Rockets on Earth Sun Moon (℗ 1987 Beggars Banquet Records Ltd)
  14. Flaming Cherries Jubilee at Antioine's by Mary Lattimore & Paul Sukeena on West Kensington (℗ 2022 Three Lobed Recordings)