Episode 187 - Seditious Conspiracy

The January 6th Committee has begun to lay it all out. The Truth about the coup and the ongoing threat to our democracy. We cover it and crack open your ears with rock.



  1. Let's Go by The Cars on Candy-O (Elektra)
  2. No Face by Savages on Silence Yourself (Matador)
  3. Bullet The Blue Sky by U2 on The Joshua Tree (Island)
  4. She Still Leads Me On by The London Suede (BMG) New
  5. I Wanna Hold Your Electric Hand by Oneida (Joyful Noise) New
  6. San Cristobal de las Casas by Swirlies on They Spent Their Wild Youthful Days in the Glittering World of the Salons (Taang!)
  7. Stay Away by Nirvana on Nevermind (DGC)
  8. Multitudes by Siena’s O’Brien (Chess Club) New
  9. Dirtbag Transformation (Still Dirty) by Horsegirl (Matador) New
  10. Rock N Roll Girl by The English Beat on The Beat (Columbia)
  11. Homo Sapien by Parquet Courts on Sympathy for Life (Rough Trade Records)
  12. 2027 by The ExBats on E is for Exbats (Burger)
  13. I’m So Bored with the USA by The Clash on The Clash (Sony)
  14. Smash It Up Pt. 1&2 by The Damned on Machine Gun Etiquette (ACE)