Music this week from Just Mustard, Warpaint, Spiritualized, Yard Act, Σtella, Porridge Radio, The Range, Nilufer Yanya, Stars, Wet Leg, !!!, Ibibio Sound Machine, and Weird Nightmare.


  1. Seed by Just Mustard on Heart Under (Partisan) New
  2. Sugar For The Pill by Slowdive on Slowdive (Dead Oceans)
  3. Finale by Beach House on Once Twice Melody (Sub Pop) New
  4. Trouble by Warpaint on Radiate Like This (Virgin) New
  5. Break
  6. Best Thing You Never Had (The D Song) by Spiritualized on Everything Was Beautiful (Fat Possum) New
  7. Hard Boiled Wonderland by Breeze on Only Up (Hand Drawn Dracula)
  8. Tall Poppies by Yard Act on The Overload (Zen FC) New
  9. Break
  10. Pelota by Khruangbin on Mordechai (Dead Oceans)
  11. Another Nation by Σtella on Up and Away (Sub Pop) New
  12. Corporeal by Broadcast on Tender Buttons (Warp)
  13. Company by Nilufer Yanya on Painless (ATO) New
  14. I Hope Shes Ok 2 by Porridge Radio on Waterslide, Diving Board, Ladder To The Sky (Secretly Canadian) New
  15. Who Put You Up To This? by Sunflower Bean on Headful of Sugar (Mom + Pop) New
  16. Break
  17. Relegate by The Range on Mercury (Domino) New
  18. Exploding House by Geese on Projector (Partisan)
  19. Break
  20. Got Nowhere To Go by Jeanines on Don't Wait For A Sign (Slumberland) New
  21. Twin by Hatchie on Giving The World Away (Secretly Canadian) New
  22. Lorelei by Cocteau Twins on The Pink Opaque (4AD)
  23. Break
  24. Capelton Hill by Stars on From Capelton Hill (Last Gang) New
  25. Birthdays by Craig Finn on A Legacy Of Rentals (Thirty Tigers) New
  26. Hypnotist by Papercuts on Past Life Regression (Slumberland) New
  27. Break
  28. Ur Mum by Wet Leg on Wet Leg (Domino) New
  29. Call Your Mom by Cheekface on Emphatically No. (New Professor)
  30. Stacy's Mom by Rachel Bloom on Saving for a Custom Van (Father/Daughter)
  31. Break
  32. Protection From Evil by Ibibio Sound Machine on Protection From Evil (Merge) New
  33. Al Mundo Azul by Mr. Twin Sister on Al Mundo Azul (Twin Group)
  34. Crazy Talk by !!! on Let It Be Blue (Warp) New
  35. Break
  36. Lusitania by Weird Nightmare on Weird Nightmare (Sub Pop) New
  37. No More Tears by Amyl and the Sniffers on Comfort To Me (ATO)