DJ No Subject joining me in the studio this week with a High Fidelity inspired playlist


  1. Featured Lonesome Whistle Blues by Bob Dylan on The Freewheelin' Outtakes: 1962 Sessions (Columbia)
  2. My Only Swerving by El Ten Eleven on El Ten Eleven (Fake Record Label)
  3. Featured Gronlandic Edit by of Montreal on Hissing Fauna, Are You The Destroyer? (Polyvinyl)
  4. Cover Me by Deerhunter on Microcastle / Weird Era Cont. (Kranky)
  5. Agoraphobia by Deerhunter on Microcastle / Weird Era Cont. (Kranky)
  6. Featured I Am a Girlfriend by Nobunny on Love Visions (1-2-3-4 Go!) Local
  7. Dreaming by Mac Demarco on 2 (Captured Tracks) Info

    Soundtrack to the Boyz 2013 bicycle tour to Big Basin and Santa Cruz

  8. Featured Alameda by Elliot Smith on Either/Or (Kill Rock Stars)
  9. Talking Backwards by Real Estate on Atlas (Domino Records Co)
  10. Featured Shut Up by Posse on Soft Opening (Beating A Dead Horse)
  11. More Of The Same by Caroline Rose on Loner (New West Records)

    LOL at DJ NoSubject leaving it on 45RPM and me panicking

  12. Featured Illegal Smile by John Prine on Great Days Anthology (Rhino)