episode 12

feat. Deep Talk, Looming, Marika Christine, + more ₊˚✧.


  1. 6 Underground by Sneaker Pimps on Becoming X (Clean Up)
  2. I Drove By by Deep Talk (The Animal Farm) New Local
  3. Ain't You by Kleenex on Liliput (Kill Rock Stars)
  4. i’m not crying you’re crying by Pinkshift (Hopeless) New
  5. burnedbridgesfinal.mp3 by Looming (No Sleep) New
  6. Take A Walk by Marika Christine on Puzzle World (self-released) Local
  7. Just Like Henry by Dressy Bessy on Pink Hearts, Yellow Moons (Kindercore)
  8. I Can't Win by Rachel Angel (self-released) New
  9. Remember The Magic by Junatime on Remember The Magic (Big Ego) New
  10. Cross Bones Style by Cat Power on Moon Pix (Matador)
  11. Let’s Make Love And Listen To Death From Above by CSS on Cansei De See Sexy (Sub Pop)
  12. It’s a Conversation by Team Dresch on Choices, Chances, Changes: Singles & Comptracks 1994-2000 (self-released)
  13. Astro Girl by Loserlees (Big Dogs Only) New Local
  14. Boys Wanna Be Her by Peaches on Boys Wanna Be Her (XL)
  15. Soft Shock by Yeah Yeah Yeahs on It's Blitz! (self-released)
  16. The Rain Song by Continental Drifters on Vermillion (New Razor & Tie)
  17. Shut Up and Let Me Go by The Ting Tings on We Started Nothing (Columbia Records)