The Monday Lineup #229 feat. mid-summer drop

new music, mostly


  1. Scythe Master by Four Tet on Eat Your Own Ears Recordings EP 1 (Eat Your Own Ears)
  2. Cloudy by Daphni (Jiaolong)
  3. Always Been by I. Jordan (Ninja Tune)
  4. Jungle by Fred again... (Atlantic)
  5. Someday - salute Remix by DJ Seinfeld (Ninja Tune)
  6. What I Want by MUNA on MUNA (Saddest Factory)
  7. The Beginning by Magdalena Bay on Mercurial World (Luminelle)
  8. 2 Be Loved (Am I Ready) by Lizzo on Special (Atlantic)
  9. Love Me by Braxe & Falcon on Step by Step EP (Domino)
  10. Move Me by Lewis OfMan, Carly Rae Jepsen (Profil de Face)
  11. Terminal by Marci (Arbutus)
  12. Problemz by Jungle (AWAL)
  13. Turn The Table by Empress Of, Jim-E Stack on Save Me (Major Arcana/Mtheory)
  14. Forever by Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs (Nice Age)
  15. To The Floor by Lil Silva, BADBADNOTGOOD on Yesterday Is Heavy (Nowhere Music Ltd.)
  16. On The Ground by Grace Ives on Janky Star (True Panther)
  17. Let The Lights On by Sorry (Domino)
  18. Pharmacist by Alvvays (Polyvinyl)
  19. Don't Press Me by Dry Cleaning (4AD)
  20. Anti-glory by Horsegirl on Versions of Modern Performance (Matador)
  21. Entropy by Beach Bunny (Mom + Pop)
  22. Geronimo by Young Fathers (Ninja Tune)
  23. Caldwell's Way by Brijean (Ghostly International)
  24. Charmed by Σtella, Redinho on Up and Away (Sub Pop)
  25. La Vida Tranquila by Healing Potpourri on Blanket of Calm (Run for Cover) Local