New Vibes w/@Jon_Digital - Episode 017 07/23/22


  1. Featured Hello, Hi by Ty Segall on Hello, Hi (Drag City) New Local
  2. Psychosynthesis Part 2 by Greg Foat on Psychosynthesis (Blue Crystal Records) New
  3. Experimental & Professional by Chris Forsyth on Evolution Here We Come (No Quarter Records) New
  4. The Return of Sasquatch by Your Old Droog & Madlib (Mongoloid Banks/Nature Sounds) New
  5. Backwards by Lil Silva & Sampha on Yesterday Is Heavy (Nowhere Music) New
  6. Le Palace by Arp on New Pleasures (Mexican Summer) New
  7. Buttons by Steve Lacy on Gemini Rights (L-M Records) New
  8. Break
  9. Aonde Voce Vai by Antonio Adolfo on Feito Em Casa (Antonio Adolfo)
  10. Black Seed Oil by The Maghreban & Idris Rahman on Connection (Zoot Records) New
  11. Crossing At the Shallow by Sam Prekop & John McEntire on Sons Of (Thrill Jockey Records) New
  12. Uneven Future by Cronch Amp on Wanderer/Soother (The Last Days Of Rome) New
  13. For U by Nokiaa on For U (PLYGRND) New
  14. Featured Over by Ty Segall on Hello, Hi (Drag City) New Local
  15. Uroko (鱗, Fish Scales) by Sam Gendel on Uroko (鱗, Fish Scales) - Single (Leaving Records) New
  16. Mare's Nest by Kessler (Shall Not Fade) New
  17. Quiet Corners Of My Mind by Romare (You See) New
  18. Golden Galactic by Pantha du Prince (Pantha Du Prince) New
  19. Featured Distraction by Ty Segall on Hello, Hi (Drag City) New Local