The Hanging Garden Radio Show w/ Missing & DJ Tom Gold (Tampa) 7/26/22


  1. The Rose Room by Missing on The Miserablist (self released/Bandcamp6)
  2. Burn by Death Loves Veronica on Chemical (Cold Transmission)
  3. Bête Noire by Black Nail Cabaret on Pseudopop (Dichronaut)
  4. Noise.Voices.Noise.Silence by Faderhead on Night Physics (Not A Robot)
  5. Forgotten Tears by Hocico on Tora! Tora! Tora! (Out Of Line)
  6. The Shadowed Road by Missing on Omenbringer EP (self released/Bandcamp)
  7. Næturblóm by Kaelan Mikla on Nótt Eftir Nótt (Artoffact)
  8. Mt Airy by Korine on split w/ Johnny Dynamite and The Bloodsuckers (Born Losers)
  9. Wonderland by Solitary Experiments on Wonderland single (Out Of Line)
  10. Number 23 (Eisfabrik Remix) by Beyond Border on Awake The Clubs compilation (self released/Bandcamp)
  11. Nonplussed by Missing on The Miserablist (self released/Bandcamp)
  12. Double Negative by Second Still on Violet Phase (Fabrika)
  13. System Anomaly by Meat Injection on System Anomaly (Wave)
  14. This Today by Red Lorry Yellow Lorry on Talk About The Weather (Red Rhino)
  15. Nyctophillia by DARK on Nightmare (Young And Cold)