PR237 - Snowball

Music this week from Cheekface, Das Racist, Just Mustard, Odesza, Working Men's Club, Spacemoth, Momma, Stars, Gamblers, Zola Jesus, Of Montreal, Superorganism, Bonobo, The Range, Metric, Beabadoobee, Lou Barlow, Kevin Morby, Courtney Barnett, and Black Moth Super Rainbow.


  1. I Feel So Weird by Cheekface on Too Much To Ask (New Professor) New
  2. Combination Pizza Hut and Taco Bell (Wallpaper Remix) by Das Racist (Self-Released)
  3. Pizza Butt by MC Chris on MC Chris Is Dead (Self-Relased)
  4. Break
  5. Early by Just Mustard on Heart Under (Partisan) New
  6. It's Alright by Weekend on Jinx (Slumberland) Local
  7. Become (feat. Soko) by Launder on Happening (Ghostly) New
  8. Break
  9. Better Now (feat. Maro) by Odesza on The Last Goodbye (Ninja Tune) New
  10. Fear Fear by Working Men's Club on Fear Fear (Heavenly) New
  11. Asking For You by Spacemoth on No Past No Future (Carpark) New Local
  12. Break
  13. Dive Deep by Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever on Endless Rooms (Sub Pop) New
  14. Motorbike by Momma on Household Name (Polyvinyl) New
  15. Back At The End by Stars on From Capelton (Last Gang) New
  16. Break
  17. Preach Your Love (feat. Nova One) by Gamblers on When We Exit EP (Symphonic) New
  18. Only Love Can Break Your Heart by Saint Etienne on Foxbase Alpha (Heavenly)
  19. Undertow by Zola Jesus on Arkhon (Sacred Bones) New
  20. Break
  21. Blab Sabbath Lathe of Maiden by Of Montreal on Freewave Lucifer fck (Polyvinyl) New
  22. Flying by Superorganism on World Wide Pop (Domino) New
  23. It's Grey, It's Grey (It's Grey) by !!! on Let It Be Blue (Warp) New
  24. Break
  25. From You (feat. Joji) by Bonobo on Fragments (Ninja Tune) New
  26. Bicameral by The Range on Mercury (Domino) New
  27. Who Cares by Σtella on Up and Away (Sub Pop) New
  28. Break
  29. False Dichotomy by Metric on Formentera (Thirty Tigers) New
  30. Mixtape Generation by Near Beer on Near Beer (Double Helix) New
  31. See You Soon by Beabadoobee on Beatopia (Dirty Hit) New
  32. Break
  33. Drunk Butterfly by Sonic Youth on Dirty (Geffen)
  34. Caterpillar Girl by Lou Barlow on Emoh (Merge)
  35. I Think I'm Evil by Black Moth Super Rainbow on Cobra Juicy (Rad Cult)
  36. Break
  37. Goodbye To Good Times by Kevin Morby on This Is A Photograph (Dead Oceans) New
  38. Depreston by Courtney Barnett on Sometimes I Sit and Think, And Sometimes I Just Sit (Mom + Pop)
  39. Hast Thou Considered The Tetrapod by The Mountain Goats on The Sunset Tree (4AD)