Episode 20


  1. Cookies by Omoide (Self-Release)
  2. Where the Dollar$ At by BadKidsGoodPeople (Self-Release)
  3. Miss Charlotte by Baby Keem on The Sound of Bad Habits (Independent)
  4. PIZANO by Smino on Noir (Zero Fatigue)
  5. Out in the Streets by Warp Records on Single (Warp Records)
  6. Peso by Sicstyel on Single (Self-Release)
  7. 21 Questions by Santo on Reload (Independent)
  8. Let the Beat Build by Lil' Wayne on Tha Carter 3 (Cash Money)
  9. Dance Forever by Hudson Mohawke on Cry Sugar (Warp)
  10. Colorful Jazz by Haje on Single (Self-Release)
  11. Slow Jam by Tuamie on Single (Self-Release)
  12. Missing Out by Alex Martian on Single (Self-Release)
  13. INVENTED IT by Baby Keem on DIE FOR MY BITCH (Baby Keem LLC)