Ep. 60 - "Whistleable"


  1. Morning In The Sun by Rubblebucket (Grand Jury) New
  2. Knock Knock Knock by Spoon on They Want My Soul (Loma Vista)
  3. Marching Orders by The New Pornographers on Brill Bruisers (Matador)
  4. Dressed In Black by Balkans on Balkans (Double Phantom Records)
  5. Crash by Grumpster on Fever Dream (Pure Noise) New Local
  6. IDC by QWAM (Reta) New
  7. Guess My Crush by OTTO on Clam Day (PLZ Make It Ruins)
  8. Feathers by Palm (Saddle Creek) New
  9. Savanne by Vieux Farka Touré, Khruangbin (Dead Oceans) New
  10. The Only Shrine I've Seen by Darkside on Psychic (Matador)
  11. All You Do by Magdalena Bay (Luminelle) New
  12. 7 Days, 7 Weeks by dEUS on Pocket Revolution (V2)
  13. You Are Every Girl To Me by MJ Lenderman on Boat Songs (Dear Life) New
  14. King Of Hi-vis by Half Man Half Biscuit on CSI: Ambleside (Probe Plus)
  15. Knees Deep by The Beths (Carpark) New
  16. Circling The Drain by Microwave (Pure Noise) New
  17. Bash Out by Citizen (Run For Cover) New
  18. The Night Accelerates by Forgetters on Forgetters (Too Small To Fail)
  19. Nervous Young Inhumans by Car Seat Headrest on Twin Fantasy (Matador)
  20. Am I Dead Yet? by Cayetana on New Kind Of Normal (Plum)
  21. Keeping Track by Superchunk on Foolish (Merge)
  22. Discolite by Teenage Fanclub on Grand Prix (Geffen)
  23. I Am You by Off With Their Heads on From The Bottom (Anxious And Angry)
  24. Blue Mist In My Head by Tigercub on As Blue As Indigo (BLAME)
  25. False Dichotomy by Metric on Formentera (Thirty Tigers) New
  26. Everyday by Panda Bear & Sonic Boom on Reset (Domino) New
  27. Hiding In Place by Queen Of Jeans (Memory) New
  28. Plainclothes Man by Heatmiser on Mic City Sons (Astralwerks)
  29. Red And Purple by The Dodos on Visiter (Frenchkiss) Local