Ep 233: "In the Lost/ City!"

Episode title "In the Lost/ City!" is the chorus of the Adrenochrome song "Lost City" (bandcamp).

instagram: @iluvmondaysbfffm
twitter: @iluvmondaysWill
email: iluvmondaysBFFfm@gmail.com


  1. No One Online by Welcome Strawberry on Welcome Strawberry (Cherub Dream)

    Local Friday at the Golden Bull: Welcome Strawberry album release show w/ April Magazine/ Niki FM/ Nothing Natural

  2. Sugar Daddy by April Magazine on Sunday Music for an Overpass (Paisley Shirt) Local
  3. Didn't Have a Say In It by Niki FM on Naomi (self released) Local
  4. Tetra by Nothing Natural on Nothing Natural (self released) Local
  5. Grace by Cherry on Cherry (self released) Local
  6. nothing for me by vivian panache on move your body (self released) Local
  7. Lost City by Adrenochrome on In Memoriam (self released) Local
  8. Longpotty by MaHaWaM on Is an Island (Molly House)

    Local Friday at Eli's Mile High Club: Mahawam/ Motown Mami/ Fat Tony/Fela Kutchi

  9. Rattlesnakes in the City by Spiritual Cramp on Here Comes More Bad News (Industry Standards) Local
  10. The Virtue of Being Wrong by R.E. Seraphin on Swingshift EP (Mt St Mtn/ Dandy Boy) Local
  11. Flower of Life by Taleen Kali (self released)

    Local Friday at the Ivy Room: Taleen Kali (LA)/ Gorgeous Dykes/ Fauxes Saturday at Neck of the Woods: Taleen Kali/ The 1981/ Aluminum Sunday at Urban Cellar in Santa Cruz: Taleen Kali/ Practicing Sincerity/ Eye Candy/ Ladders

  12. Bored Now by Gorgeous Dykes on Single (self released) Local
  13. Nelson's Camera by The 1981 on Flexi Single (Dandy Boy) Local
  14. Spinning Backwards by Aluminum (self released) Local
  15. Hollow by Fauxes on Fauxes (self released) Local
  16. Staying In by Practicing Sincerity on Will We Feel this Way Forever (Lavasocks Records)
  17. Break
  18. Doser by Softie on Strong Hold (Cherub Dream)

    Local Saturday at the Golden Bull: Softie/ Buckets/ Roof Dogs/ PVJR

  19. Do Nothing by Headvoice on Basic Girls single (self released)

    Local Friday at Brick & Mortar: Headvoice/ Mya Byrne/ Carmela/ Emma Gerson

  20. Finish Line by Silverware on Not Yet (self released)

    Local Saturday at White Horse: Silverware/ Perhapsy/ Asha Wells/ Jake Tittle

  21. Radar Gun by Perhapsy on my Fam, your Fam, SADFAM (self-released) Local
  22. The Forced Labor Camp by Michael James Tapscott on The Only Dance There Is (self released)

    Local Friday at the Rite Spot: Thank You Sorry starring Michael James Tapscott/ Seraphina/ Tate Sunday/ Harvey Forgets