Stuck In Thee Garage #441: Post-Pathetic

This week, DJ Koomdogg plays two hours of the digital platters that matter, including songs from 2002 in hour 2.


  1. Stuck In Thee Garage by The Dirtbombs on Dangerous Magical Noise (In the Red)
  2. Jyja by The Afghan Whigs on How Do You Burn? (Royal Cream/BMG)
  3. Understood by Built to Spill on When the Wind Forgets Your Name (Sub Pop)
  4. Fix Bayonet by Preoccupations on Arrangements (Self-released)
  5. Scars In the Vein (feat. Thalia Zedek) by Eldridge Rodriguez (Midriff Records)
  6. New Outlook by Dendrons on 5-3-8 (Innovative Leisure)
  7. Mr. Hangman by Franklin Gothic on Into the Light (#veryjazzed)
  8. She's An Icicle by The Besnard Lakes on The Besnard Lakes Are the Prayers For the Death of Fame (FatCat Records)
  9. Vacuum by Beverly Crusher on Waste of Waves (Freakout)
  10. Blackmail by ON on ON (Indiestructable Records)
  11. Salt In Your Eyes by ...And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead on XI: Bleed Here Now (Dine Alone)
  12. Every Day A Fresh Atrocity by Candy Coffins on Once Do It With Feeling (Self-released)
  13. Not Gonna Take It by Pink Turns Blue on Tainted Tour 2022 EP (Orden Records)
  14. Dead Trajectory by Black Market Karma (Flower Power Records)
  15. Tear Off Your Own Head (It's a Doll Revolution) by Elvis Costello on When I Was Cruel (Island Records)
  16. Post-Pathetic by Consonant on Consonant (Fenway Recordings)
  17. Jonathon Fisk by Spoon on Kill The Moonlight (Merge)
  18. PDA by Interpol on Turn On The Bright Lights (Matador)
  19. The Straight Life by Mudhoney on Since We've Become Translucent (Sub Pop)
  20. I Hate The Kids by Hot Snakes on Suicide Invoice (Swami)
  21. Alan Is a Cowboy Killer by McLusky on McLusky Do Dallas (Too Pure)
  22. Do It Again by Queens of the Stone Age on Songs for the Deaf (Interscope)
  23. Burning Man by Mastodon on Remission (Relapse)
  24. It's a Good Life If You Don't Weaken by The Tragically Hip on In Violet Light (Universal Music Canada)
  25. Wasted & Ready by Ben Kweller on Sha Sha (ATO)
  26. Good to Me by Brendan Benson on Lapalco (V2)
  27. Ego Tripping At The Gates Of Hell by The Flaming Lips on Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots (Warner)
  28. Wake Up by The Walkmen on Everyone Who Pretended to Like Me is Gone (Startime)
  29. Slow Burn by David Bowie on Heathen (ISO Records, Columbia)
  30. Regeneration by The Kickovers on Osaka (Fenway Recordings)