Sounds In The Dark - 9.28.22

Tonight's edition features some older favorites, plus new music from Nils Frahm, Christopher Willits, Amon Tobid, The American Dollar, Esmerine and lots more!


  1. Ralome by Plaid on Rest Proof Clockwork (Warp)
  2. Escalator Apartment by Andrew Coleman on Everything Was Beautiful and Nothing Hurt (Thrill Jockey)
  3. The Horizon by Daniel Herskedal on Voyage (Edition Records)
  4. Verspers by Bola on Mauver (Skam)
  5. Klappen II by Golden Ivy on Klappen (Malmo Inre)
  6. Drops by Pascal Schumacher, Maxime Delpierre on Drops & Points (Monday Night Productions)
  7. Entropy: Incantation - Radiance - The Wild Sea by Esmerine on Everything Was Forever Until It Was No More (Constellation) New
  8. Habana by The American Dollar on Lofi Dimensions 3 (Charming Beats LLC) New
  9. A Living Room (Music from Meow Wolf's Omega Mart) by Amon Tobin (Nomark) New
  10. Scale and Ratio by Ryan Teague on Block Boundaries (Village Green)
  11. Pattern Thinker by Haiku Salut on Pattern Thinker (secret name)
  12. Regrowth by Christopher Willits on Gravity (Ghostly International) New
  13. Clear Skies by Iambic on Nocturnes (Frisk Records)
  14. The Dog with 1000 Faces by Nils Frahm on Music for Animals (LEITER Verlag GmbH) New