1. Frailejon by Vytas Brenner on La Ofrenda De Vytas (Suramericana del Disco, c.a.)
  2. Break
  3. Part III by Masonna on Spectrum Ripper (Cold Spring)
  4. Break
  5. Don't Bother by Dark Day on Window (Nigh Eve)
  6. Mystery Chant by Jeff & Jane Hudson on Flesh (Captured Tracks)
  7. 7th Time by Clan of Xymox on Clan of Xymox (4AD)
  8. Twister Nightfall by Wolf Eyes on I Am a Problem: Mind in Pieces (Third Man)
  9. Station 3: Body by A.R. & Machines on Die Grüne Reise (Tangram)
  10. Hirnsäge by Einstürzende Neubauten on Kollaps (Potomak)
  11. Crutch Society by Crass on Stations of the Crass (One Little Independent)
  12. Comisario De La Luz II by Esplendor Geometrico on Comisario De La Luz: Blanco De Fuerza (Geometrik)
  13. Spirit of Love by Riki on Riki (Dais)
  14. Machine Exterior by Brian Hodgson & The BBC Radiophonic Workshop on Doctor Who: The Krotons (Original Television Soundtrack) (Silva Screen)
  15. Rites of the Wild by Tropic of Cancer on Restless Idylls (Blackest Ever Black)
  16. Kokoke Nalu by Mike Cooper on Rayon Hula (self-released)
  17. Dance Me To The End of Love by Leonard Cohen on Various Positions (Sony)
  18. Dance With Me by T.S.O.L. on Dance With Me (Nitro)
  19. Night Time by Killing Joke on Night Time (Virgin)
  20. Jazz The Glass by Cabaret Voltaire on The Living Legends (Mute)
  21. It's Raining Today by Scott Walker on Scott 3 (Mercury)
  22. Arriving To Davida by Angel Rada on Armagedon & The Third Wave Revolution (El Palmas)
  23. The Host of Seraphim by Dead Can Dance on The Serpent's Egg (4AD)
  24. Unknown by The KVB on ...Of Desire (Metropolis)
  25. Multifoiled by Cocteau Twins on Head Over Heels (4AD)
  26. Initiation to an Illusion by Aïsha Devi on Of Matter and Spirit (Houndstooth)
  27. Witch Hunt by The Mob on Let The Tribe Increase (Overground)
  28. Hope Deep Inside by Schleimer K on Electrical Language (Independent British Synth Pop 78-84) (Cherry Red)

    V/A compilation

  29. Careful by Boy Harsher on Careful (Nude Club)
  30. Kaltes Klares Wasser by Malaria! on Compiled 1981-1984 (Moabit Musik)
  31. Black Sand by Brainticket on Cottonwoodhil (Purple Pyramid)
  32. Arch of the Aorta by Fad Gadget on Fireside Favourites (Mute)
  33. Banishing Dirge by Hunting Lodge on Will (Dais)