Casually Crying - Episode 192 - Alvvays, New Order, GRAZER, Dreamer Isioma


  1. Daydream by Dino & The Deltones (Numero Group)
  2. Break
  3. Billie Toppy by Men I Trust (Independent) New
  4. Featured After The Earthquake by Alvvays on Blue Rev (Polyvinyl) New
  5. I Gotta I Gotta by flowerovlove on Single (Self-Released)
  6. Control by Mannequin Pussy (Epitaph)
  7. Season of the Shark by Say Sue Me on 10 (Damnably) New
  8. Break
  9. Glued To The Spot (45 Version) by Cheryl Glasgow on Single (Numero Group)
  10. Featured Angel Dust by New Order on Brotherhood (London)
  11. Pitch the Baby by Cocteau Twins on Heaven or Las Vegas (4AD)
  12. Ziggy Stardust by Bauhaus on The Sky's Gone Out (Banquet)
  13. Stop Dead - 45 Version by The Cure (Elektra)
  14. Break
  15. Featured Fever Dream by GRAZER (Matthew Spiller)
  16. It's All in Ur Head Man by Honeywhip (Self-Released)
  17. Tapes by Valley Palace (Self-Released)
  18. Be Mine by Occult X (Self-Released)
  19. Primavera by Aaron Joseph Russo on Lasagne (Nice Guys)
  20. Break
  21. Featured Dumb In Love With You by Dreamer Isioma on Single (AWAL) New
  22. It Soothes Me by Beach Vacation (Z Tapes)
  23. Spray Paint by Deeper on Auto-Pain (Fire Talk)
  24. It's Not You by The Cure on Three Imaginary Boys (Fiction)
  25. Thanks For Listening by Diners on Leisure World (LAUREN) Local