Episode 200 - 17

Seventeen days left to get out the vote. Early voting has started in many places and we need to make a big push to bury American fascism in it’s infancy.

Vote.org to check your registration. Register to vote, make a plan using your states laws and take three friends to the polls.

Rock and truth on your plate in few.

On this the 200th episode of Wake the F Up!



  1. Seventeen by Winger on Winger (Atlantic)
  2. Antisocial by Anthrax on State of Euphoria (BMG)
  3. Yankee Rose by David Lee Roth on Eat 'em and Smile (Warner Brothers)
  4. The Message by Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five on The Message (Sugar Hill Records)
  5. Planet Rock by Afrika Bambaataa on Planet Rock (Tommy Boy)
  6. Queen of Spaces by Guided by Voices (GBV Inc.) New
  7. Surfing Bird by Ramones on Rocket to Russia (Sire)
  8. Paint it Black by Avengers on Avengers (Avengers)
  9. Help by The Damned on The Light at the End of the Tunnel (MCA)
  10. TV Party by Black Flag on Damanged (SST Records)
  11. 15 Again by The London Suede on 15 Again (BMG) New
  12. Chokecherry by PONY on TV Baby (Take This To Hearr)
  13. I’m a Conservative by Iggy Pop on Soldier (Arista)