Indierockgirl Radio // 07.23.15

Two hours of the best new indie music, just as the name implies! Tune in every Thursday from 4-6PM.


  1. Time Tells Me by Pony Time on Rumours 2 The Rumours Are True
  2. Pussy of my Dreams by Part Time on Virgo's Maze (Burger Records)
  3. Hey Honey by Crowd on Couldn't Look Away / Hey Honey
  4. Go Run by justinlombardo on Self (Self)
  5. Picking My Bones by Jaill on Brain Cream (BURGER RECORDS)
  6. Cowtown - Castle Greyscale [MASTER FIRST PASS] by Cowtown (FatCat Records Demo)
  7. Hot Water by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
  8. Glitterspit by SLOPPY JANE (lolipoprecords)
  9. Drink Me by Max Pain & The Groovies
  10. Separate Bedrooms by Joanna Gruesome on Peanut Butter
  11. This Is What We Want Master by Love, Hippies & Gangsters (FatCat Records Demo)
  12. Trips by THE SMOKING TREES (ample play records)
  13. Otherside by Dream Rimmy on Dream Rimmy
  14. Surreal Exposure by Ducktails on St. Catherine
  15. Golden by Jeen on Tourist (Deluxe Edition)
  16. Mattson 2 - by The Mattson 2
  17. Smooth Sailin' by Leon Bridges on Coming Home
  18. Pain Is The Name of Your Game [PRS 45-805] by Ural Thomas
  19. Them Changes by Thundercat on The Beyond / Where the Giants Roam
  20. Cause I'm a Man by Tampe Impala on Currents
  21. Super Deluxe by Jake Rollins (80N7)
  22. Montreal Rock Band Somewhere [US Release] by Happyness.
  23. Last Song by Neil Jarvis
  24. Parade by Kevin Morby (WOODSIST)
  25. tricks (radio edit) by Annabel Allum
  26. Presence by GLOBELAMP (lolipoprecords)
  27. Dream by -
  28. Ideal World by Girlpool - on Before The World Was Big (Witchita)
  29. Green Belly by Ty Segall on Manipulator [320] (Drag City)
  30. All Alone (On My Own) by Michael Rault on Living Daylight