Hangover Sessions 270 Ft. Deuce Eclipse ~ November 13th 2022

The debut Hangover Sessions on BFF.fm features the A-mazing Deuce Eclipse recorded LIVE from DJ Webbles' barn studio, in Oakland, CA!

Deuce joins us 28 minutes into this show on the crest of a new wave of songs including Time Is Now (released on November 2nd) & Silent Kick (released on November 24th).

Time is Now is a song that speaks on taking advantage of the time we have with our loved ones. A track about living in the moment and appreciating those we love today and not tomorrow. An uplifting soundtrack with lyrics to match. The concept of living in the moment and telling our loved ones that the time we share is an honor and cannot go untold for another time. The Time is Now.

Emcee Deuce ECLIPSE writes from the heart telling those who have passed and those who are still here that they do not go unnoticed. Lyrics that involve being present in the life of someone who has been there through thick and thin. Produced by AG one of San Francisco’s strong and up and coming Music Producers, the soundtrack to these verses match perfectly, giving it a
Latin vibe with a universal sound, subject and appeal. Set to be released Nov. 2nd for Dia De Los Muertos it's the perfect song for those who long for the ones they lost and for those who want to make a connection to their loved ones now, and not later. The light and happy vibe of the track speaks on a subject matter that hits the heart of many, and gives us a chance to celebrate those sentiments through music.

Deuce Eclipse on Linktree


  1. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing by Leo Sayer on Endless Flight (Warner)
  2. California by Megan Slankard on California & Other Stories (Megan Slankard) New Local
  3. Walkin' in the Sun by Fink on Sort of Revolution (Ninja Tune)
  4. Break
  5. Who Knows Where the Time Goes by Fairport Convention on Unhalfbricking (Island)
  6. Can't Stand Me Now by The Libertines on Single (Rough Trade)
  7. Break
  8. I Can See Your Tracks (Instrumental) by Laura Veirs on Hello I Must Be Going (Laura Viers)
  9. Break
  10. Time Is Now by Deuce Eclipse (Deuce Eclipse) New Local
  11. Break
  12. White Lines (Long Version) by Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five on Single (Sugar Hill Records)
  13. Break
  14. Cross Road Blues by Robert Johnson on King of the Delta Blues Singers (Sony Music)
  15. Break
  16. Griot Tat Tat (Live on Hangover Sessions) by Deuce Eclipse on Unknown (Deuce Eclipse) Local
  17. Break
  18. Natural Mystic by Bob Marley & the Wailers on Live Forever (Tuff Gong)
  19. Break
  20. Genius of Love by Tom Tom Club on Tom Tom Club (Sire Records)
  21. Break
  22. The 808 (Live on Hangover Sessions) by Deuce Eclipse on Unknown (Deuce Eclipse) Local
  23. Follow the Leader by Eric B. & Rakim on Follow the Leader (FAMM)
  24. Break
  25. Clones (Live on Hangover Sessions) by Deuce Eclipse (Deuce Eclipse) Local
  26. Break
  27. Let's Dance (Single Version) [2018 Remastered Version] by David Bowie (TBC)
  28. Break
  29. Silent Kick by Deuce Eclipse (Deuce Eclipse) New Local