July 25, 2015: Icelandic Music on 'Mai +Charlie'


  1. Lion Face Boy by Seabear on We Built a Fire (Morr Music)
  2. Say My Name by Ólafur Arnalds, Ben Frost and Arnór Dan (Erased Tapes)
  3. We Will Live For Ages by Hjaltalín on Enter 4 (Record Records)
  4. Lonely Shell by Ambátt (Extreme Chill Label)
  5. Ilsa Drown, feat. Jónsi by Death Vessel on Island Intervals (Sub Pop)
  6. Weapons by Dad Rocks! on Iceland Music Export (IMX)
  7. Waterfall by Vök on Circles EP (Record Records)
  8. Von by Arnór Dan on Zankyou no Terror Original Soundtrack (Erased Tapes)
  9. Flugmii ara lei by Klassart on Smástirni
  10. Toothwheels by Múm on Smilewound (Morr Music)
  11. Malaika by Retro Stefson
  12. Nótt (Hermigervill Remix) by Samaris on Silkidrangar (One Little Indian)
  13. Halloween by Sóley (Morr Music)
  14. History of Touches by Björk on Vulnicura (One Little Indian)
  15. Will We Last by Fufanu on Adjust To The Light (Record Records)
  16. I Wrote A Song by Pascal Pinon on Pascal Pinon (Morr Music)
  17. What comes after by bird (Jon Valur)
  18. Always Everything by Sin Fang on Summer Echoes (Morr Music)
  19. Bones by Young Karin (Pannonica)
  20. Everything by FM Belfast on Brighter Days (Record Records)
  21. Lumina by Petur Jonsson on Dark Space Matters (Anthemico Records)
  22. Lila by Circe on Soundtrack
  23. Burnt by Kiasmos on Kiasmos LP (Erased Tapes)
  24. BELIEVE by DreamWife
  25. Crystals by Of Monsters and Men on Beneath the Skin (Universal Records)
  26. My Arms by Bloodgroup on Dry Land
  27. Silent Bite (feat. Helen Marnie) by Bang Gang
  28. Blood Burst by Mammút on TK
  29. Mafama by Chaingang on Iceland Music Export (IMX)