Episode 209 - Winner, Winner Chicken Dinner

Well babies! 15 votes and 4 days later, the Speaker of the House is...a bunch of pro coup congressman.

Yep. Kevbo is just their clown.

Winner winner chicken dinner, Kevbo. Listen to some rock and truth to take this beating your gonna get over two years. Suffer.




  1. Fuckers by Savages on Dream Baby Dream (Matador)
  2. Bombtrack by Rage Against the Machine on Rage Against the Machine (Epic)
  3. Chinese Weed by FIDLAR on Don't Fuck With Vol. 01 (FIDLAR) New
  4. Hell Is for Children by Pat Benatar on Crimes of Passion (Chrysalis)
  5. Underneath the Radar by Underworld on Underneath the Radar (Sire)
  6. Sweet is the Night by Electric Light Orchestra on Out of the Blue (Jet Records)
  7. Frenzy by Iggy Pop (Gold Tooth) New
  8. N.W.O. by Ministry on KE*A*H**(Psalm 69) (Sire)
  9. The WASP (Texas Radio and the Big Beat) by The Doors on LA Woman (Rhino)
  10. Sample and Hold by Neil Young on Trans (Geffen)