Music this week from STR4TA, TSHA, De Lux, Bass Drum of Death, White Reaper, Momma, Blood Orange, Warpaint, Sampa the Great, Little Simz, TVAM, Weyes Blood, Billy Nomates, NNAMDI, Hot Chip, Ladytron, FKA Twigs and Blues Lawyer


  1. Turn Me Around by STR4TA on STR4TASFEAR (Brownswood)
  2. Water (feat. Oumou Sangare) by TSHA on Capricorn Sun (Ninja Tune)
  3. All This Time by De Lux on Do You Need A Release? (Innovative Leisure)
  4. Break
  5. Pomeranian Spinster by Alvvays on Blue Rev (Polyvinyl)
  6. Everybody's Gonna Be There by Bass Drum Of Death on Say I Won't (Fat Possum) New
  7. Thorn by White Reaper on Asking For A Ride (Elektra) New
  8. Break
  9. Oh No by Weird Nightmare on Weird Nightmare (Subpop)
  10. Cowboy Bepop by Enumclaw on Save The Baby (Youth Riot)
  11. Lucky by Momma on Household Name (Polyvinyl)
  12. Break
  13. Relax and Run by Blood Orange on Four Songs (RCA)
  14. Free by SAULT on Untitled (God) (Forever Living Originals)
  15. Proof by Warpaint on Radiate Like This (Virgin)
  16. Break
  17. Kuku Kee Me (Remix) by Seun Kuti & Black Thought on African Dreams (SKE80 LLC) New
  18. Let Me Be Great (feat. Angelique Kidjo) by Sampa the Great on As Above, So Below (Loma Vista)
  19. No Merci by Little Simz on No Thank You (Forever Living Originals) New
  20. Break
  21. High Art Life by TVAM on High Art Life (Invada)
  22. Rivers by Just Mustard on Heart Under (Partisan)
  23. Hearts Aglow by Weyes Blood on And in the Darkness, Hearts Aglow (Sub Pop)
  24. Break
  25. With U by Soccer Mommy on Sometimes, Forever (Loma Vista)
  26. Your Side by The Beths on Expert In A Dying Field (Carpark)
  27. Spite by Billy Nomates on Cacti (Invada)
  28. Break
  29. Dibs by NNAMDI on Please Have A Seat (Sooper)
  30. Pain Goes Away by Nicolas Bougaieff on Begin Within (Mute)
  31. The Organism by Vanishing Twin on Ookii Gekkou (Fire)
  32. Break
  33. Misery Remember Me by Ladytron on Time's Arrow (Cooking Vinyl) New
  34. Guilty by Hot Chip on Freakout/Release (Domino)
  35. Locate by Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith on Let's Turn It Into Sound (Ghostly International)
  36. Break
  37. Darjeeling (fea.t Jorja Smith & Unknown T) by FKA Twigs on Caprisongs (Young / Atlantic)
  38. Nowhere To Go by Blues Lawyer on All In Good Time (Dark Entries) New Local