The Infinite Kaleidoscope 98 "Wear Black"

Thanks for spending your time with me on The Infinite Kaleidoscope.


Death Valley Girls, "Wear Black"

Index For Working Musik, "1871"

Colourbox, "Tarantula (12" Version 1)"

Molchat Doma, "Судно (Борис Рижий)"

Cosey Mueller, "Jetzt oder später"

Them, "I'm Gonna Dress in Black"

Mega Bog, "The Clown"

J.E.S.S., "Siren"

Darksoft, "Win Some Lose Some"

Broadcast, "Black Cat"

Wombo, "Dreamsickle"

Blouse, "Into Black"

Death and Vanilla, "Looking Glass"

Constant Smiles, "Space in Your Eyes"

Better Person, "Hearts on Fire"

Music under my voice: Ichiko Aoba, "Pilgrimage"


  1. Wear Black by Death Valley Girls on Darkness Rains (℗ 2018 Suicide Squeeze Records)
  2. 1871 by Index For Working Musik on Dragging the Needlework for the Kids at Uphole (Tough Love) New
  3. Tarantula (12" Version 1) by Colourbox (℗ 2012 4AD Ltd)
  4. Судно (Борис Рижий) by Molchat Doma on Этажи (℗ 2020 Molchat Doma under exclusive license to Sacred Bones Records)
  5. Jetzt oder später by Cosey Mueller on Irrational Habits (℗ 2023 Cosey Mueller) New
  6. I'm Gonna Dress in Black (Version 2 Mono) by Them on The "Angry" Young Them! (℗ Originally released 1965. All rights reserved by Exile Productions, Ltd. under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment)
  7. The Clown by Mega Bog on End of Everything (℗ 2023 Mexican Summer) New
  8. Siren by J.E.S.S. (℗ 2022 jesshereforthemusic) New Local
  9. Win Some Lose Some by Darksoft on Beigeification (℗ 2023 Darksoft) New
  10. Black Cat by Broadcast on Tender Buttons (℗ 2005 Warp Records Limited)
  11. Dreamsickle by Wombo on Keesh Mountain - EP (℗ 2021 Fire Talk)
  12. Into Black by Blouse on Blouse (℗ 2011 Captured Tracks)
  13. Looking Glass by Death And Vanilla on Flicker (℗ 2023 Fire Records) New
  14. Space in Your Eyes by Constant Smiles on John Waters (℗ 2019 Cold Moon Records)
  15. Hearts on Fire by Better Person on Something to Lose (℗ 2020 Arbutus Records Inc.)
  16. Pilgrimage by Ichiko Aoba on Windswept Adan (℗ 2020 hermine)