Music this week from Little Simz, Sampa the Great, Danger Mouse & Black Thought, Daniel Avery, The Range, Kelela, Young Fathers, Pink Mountaintops, The Go! Team, Kero Kero Bonito, Shame, Preoccupations, Miss Grit, Frankie Rose, School of Seven Bells, Alvvays, and Death Valley Girls


  1. Broken by Little Simz on No Thank You (Forever Living Originals) New
  2. Lo Rain (feat. Mwanje) by Sampa The Great on As Above, So Below (Loma Vista)
  3. Close To Famous by Danger Mouse & Black Thought on Cheat Codes (BMG)
  4. Break
  5. Higher by Daniel Avery on Ultra Truth (Mute)
  6. Urethane by The Range on Mercury (Domino)
  7. Check Your Translation by Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith on Let's Turn It Into Sound (Ghostly International)
  8. Break
  9. Happy Ending by Kelela on Raven (Warp) New
  10. Sister by TSHA on Capricorn Sun (Ninja Tune)
  11. Geronimo by Young Fathers on Heavy Heavy (Ninja Tune) New
  12. Break
  13. Lights of the City by Pink Mountaintops on Peacock Pools (ATO)
  14. Find It by Bass Drum of Death on Say I Won't (Fat Possum)
  15. Bozo by White Reaper on Asking For A Ride (Elektra)
  16. Break
  17. Stay And Ask Me In A Different Way by The Go! Team on Get Up Sequences Part Two (Memphis Industries)
  18. When The Fires Come by Kero Kero Bonito on Civilisation I (Polyvinyl)
  19. California by Ladytron on Time's Arrow (Cooking Vinyl) New
  20. Break
  21. Fingers of Steel by Shame on Food For Worms (Dead Oceans) New
  22. Recalibrate by Preoccupations on Endless Rooms (Sub Pop)
  23. Caught Low by Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever on Endless Rooms (Sub Pop)
  24. Break
  25. They Call This Love by De Lux on Do You Need A Release? (Innovative Leisure)
  26. Hard To Be Funky (feat. Lou Hayter) by Hot Chip on Freakout/Release (Domino)
  27. Cacti by Billy Nomates on Cacti (Invada) New
  28. Break
  29. Your Eyes Are Mine by Miss Grit on Follow the Cyborg (Mute)
  30. Sixteen Ways by Frankie Rose on Love As Projection (Slumberland)
  31. Heart Is Strange by School of Seven Bells on Disconnect From Desire (Vagrant)
  32. Break
  33. Bored In Bristol by Alvvays on Blue Rev (Polyvinyl)
  34. Islands In The sky by Death Valley Girls on Islands In The Sky (Suicide Squeeze) New
  35. Saw You At The Record Store Today by The Reds, Pinks & Purples on They Only Wanted Your Soul (Slumberland)
  36. Break
  37. Shields by TRAAMS on Personal Best (FatCat)