Another round of ALLSORTS of (don't do) drugs + Electric Cowbell tooooo.


  1. Guacharaca Moo by Of Tropique on Buster Goes West (Electric Cowbell)
  2. But We Keep On Trying by The Go! Team on Get Up Sequences Part Two (Memphis Industries)
  3. The Storm Shall Pass by Me and My Friends on Before I Saw The Sea (self-released)
  4. Everlasting Days f/ Animal Collective by John Cale on Mercy (Domino)
  5. The Musical by Avey Tare on 7s (Domino)
  6. Something Real by Surf Friends on Sonic Waves (Flying Nun)
  7. Crystal Ball by Blues Lawyer on All In Good Time (Dark Entries) New Local
  8. Doomscrollers by Quasi on Breaking the Balls of History (Sub Pop)
  9. Too Late For An Early Grave by The Reds, Pinks & Purples on The Town That Cursed Your Name (Slumberland) New Local
  10. Gone Too Fast by Chime School on Chime School (Slumberland)
  11. Come Down (Dance Hall Remix) by Rex on Rex (Numero Group)
  12. I Don't Do Drugs I Do Time by Robert Forster on The Candle and the Flame (Tapete)
  13. Are You Really On Drugs? by The Clean on Mister Pop (Merge)
  14. A Dope On Drugs by Julian Cope on Self Civil War (Head Heritage)
  15. Tell Me About Your Drugs by Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians on Element of Light (Relativity)
  16. F*ck the Bomb, Stop the Drugs by Swamp Dogg on Best of 25 Years of Swamp Dogg (Essential Media)
  17. Control by Little Simz on NO THANK YOU (Forever Living Originals)
  18. I Am Controlled by Your Love by Helene Smith on Eccentric Soul: The Deep City Label (Numero Group)
  19. The Crab / Waterbaby by Tiny Ruins on single (Marathon Artists) New
  20. Errare Humanum Est by Lucas Santtana on O Paraiso (No Format!)
  21. Hawaii by Public Image Ltd. on single (PiL Official) New
  22. Fifteen Hibiscus Petals Cover My Eyes by Decolonize Your Mind Society on A Second Invitation To An Uninterrupted Katabatic Lens (self-released) New
  23. The Window Is The Dream by Jana Horn on The Window Is The Dream (No Quarter)
  24. Eye of I by James Brandon Lewis on Eye of I (ANTI)
  25. Rhapsody in Berlin (Pt. 1 & 2) by Idris Ackamoor & the Pyramids on single (Philophon)
  26. El Corral Rojo by Romperero on single (self-released)