Push the button on Red Hot & Ra PLUS new music from lovely local weirdos Deerhoof, Salami Rose Joe Louis & The Reds, Pinks & Purples.


  1. Push the Button by Money Mark on Push the Button (Mo'Wax)
  2. Nuke's Blues by Georgia Anne Mulgrew on ed Hot & Ra: Nuclear War (Red Hot Org) New
  3. None Of Us Have But A Little While f/ Sharon Van Etten by Lonnie Holley on Oh Me Oh My (Jagjaguar) New
  4. Hopeless Cause by Lichen Slow on Rest Lurks (Rock Action) New
  5. The Little Maker by Deerhoof on Miracle-Level (Joyful Noise) New Local
  6. To the Forest by YoshimiOizumikiYoshiduO on To Live A Truer Life (Thrill Jockey) New
  7. Bathed in Sound by Cosmo Sheldrake on Wild, Wet World (self-released) New
  8. Line In The Sand by Hot Chip, Brian Eno & Goddess on Earth Percent single (Domino) New
  9. Dreaming by Surf Friends on Sonic Waves (Flying Nun)
  10. Wild Geese by Amy May Ellis on Over Ling and Bell (Lost Map) New
  11. I Believe In Bugs by Citizen Bravo & Jo Mango on Return to Y'Hup - The World of Ivor Cutler (Chemikal Underground)
  12. Out In The Streets by The Bug Club on Single (We Are Busy Bodies) New
  13. Suzuki Strut by King Khan on The Nature of Things (Ernest Jennings) New
  14. (B)ending (feat. Nathan Bajar) by Nappy Nina on Mourning Due (self-released) New Local
  15. Automatically Yours by Snails on Glass Remade/Remodelled (Glass Modern) New
  16. Over My Head by Jad Fair & Samuel Locke on Happy Hearts (Kill Rock Stars) New
  17. I Smile for E by Rahill on Flowers At Your Feet (Big Dada) New
  18. Mistakes (Too Many To Name) by The Reds, Pinks & Purples on The Town That Cursed Your Name (Slumberland) New Local
  19. Cat & Mouse With The Light by The New Pornographers on Continue As A Guest (Merge) New
  20. My Mistakes by Eleanor Friedberger on Last Summer (Merge)
  21. My Mistake by Jeb Loy Nichols on You Smell Me? (On-U Sound)
  22. My Big Mistake by Big Mama Thornton on The Complete OKeh Sessions (Okeh)
  23. Make Another Mistake by Sun Ra on Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Beyond Saturn Edition) (Enterplanetary Koncepts)
  24. A Mistake Today For Me by Jonathan Richman on Jonathan Richman (Rounder)
  25. Apology Letter by Yo La Tengo on This Stupid World (Matador) New
  26. She's a Woman (w/ Wilco) by Yo La Tengo on Live in Chicago @ The Metro (unreleased)
  27. Akousmatikous (f/ Soccer96) by Salami Rose Joe Louis on Akousmatikous (Brainfeeder) New Local
  28. D'un Feu Secret by Cecile McClaran Savant on Melusine (Nonesuch) New
  29. Forever by Marlene Ribeiro on Toquei no Sol (Rocket) New