New Vibes w/@Jon_Digital - Episode 38 04/08/23

For Jade. Wear headphones.


  1. No Reason by The Chemical Brothers (Universal Music) New
  2. Voice Lost by SLAP RASH (SLAP RASH) New
  3. Haunt My Mind (Machinedrum Remix) by IMANU & TUDOR (Deadbeats) New
  4. A New God Before Us by Holy Tongue (Amidah Records) New
  5. Canım Oy by Altin Gün on Aşk (Glitterbeat Records) New
  6. Big Money by Dick Stusso on S.P. (Hardly Art) New
  7. Weekend Run by Unknown Mortal Orchestra on V (Jagjaguwar) New
  8. King Kong by Niacin on Organik (Magna Carta)
  9. Break
  10. Part Two by Ivo Perelman & Elliott Sharp on Artificial Intelligence (Mahakala Music) New
  11. Nu Sha Ni Sha Nu Oss Ra by London Brew on London Brew (Downtown Music UK) New
  12. Brasilian Skies by Masayoshi Takanaka on Brasilian Skies (Universal Sigma)
  13. Burnin' by High Fade (RPN Records) New
  14. Marine Blue by Shreddies (superpolar Taïps) New
  15. Mill Grain Throat by Otala (Otala) New
  16. Sour Soul (Instrumental) by BADBADNOTGOOD & Ghostface Killah on Sour Soul (Instrumentals) (Lex Records)
  17. Trust Your Feet by James Holden on Imagine This Is a High Dimensional Space of All Possibilities (Border Community Recordings) New