ugliest son radio — episode 15 — refresh


  1. Them Changes by Buddy Miles on Them Changes (Mercury)
  2. I'm A Ram by Al Green on Gets Next To You (Fat Possum Records)
  3. Ain't That Easy by D'Angelo and the Vanguard on Black Messiah (RCA)
  4. Shakey Ground by The Temptations on A Song For You (Motown)
  5. Voices Inside (Everything Is Everything) by Donny Hathaway on Everything Is Everything (ATCO)
  6. Sequitur by Vivian Panache on Move Your Body (Self-released) Local
  7. Sunday by Mild Universe (Self-released) Local
  8. Proud by Baus on Songs to Snake To (Self-released) Local
  9. Repetition by Spread Joy on II (Self-released)
  10. Can't Stand Losing You by The Police on Outlandos D'Amour (A&M)
  11. Without a Face by Rage Against The Machine on Evil Empire (Epic)
  12. Baby I Love You by Cold Blood on Thriller! (Warner Strategic Marketing)
  13. Cosmic Slop by Funkadelic on Cosmic Slop (Westbound)
  14. Disciples by Tame Impala on Currents (Interscope)
  15. The Tears Of A Clown by Smokey Robinson & The Miracles on Make It Happen (Motown)