EP. 162: April Ha Haz

Festival szn is surely upon us. Blink 182 headlines Coachella, so naturally we listen to that Edging song. More themes of Spring, baseball... and playing baseball in Alcatraz? Awesome photo I found lurking on Twitter makes the episode cover.

New track feature from from Honey, I'm Homeless (Catch em May 6 at Bamboozle AC!)

Follow @twinshrieks on the gram gram


  1. April Ha Ha by Nothing on The Great Dismal (Relapse)
  2. Catch a Fade by Nothing on The Great Dismal (Relapse)
  3. Dark Drive Through the Can... by 1st Base Runner on Night Stalker (Souvenir Sound) New
  4. EDGING by blink-182 on Single (Viking Wizard Eyes) New
  5. Smoking by Gladie on Don't Know What You're In Until You're Out (Plum) New
  6. Heel Turn by Ghost Home (Self-Released) New
  7. Fuct by Money on Money (Sunday Drive)
  8. Intro/Feeling Real by cursetheknife on Thank You For Being Here (New Morality Zine)
  9. Pissing Off the Neighbors by cursetheknife on Thank You For Being Here (New Morality Zine)
  10. Earthmover (Demo) by Have A Nice Life on Voids (2023 Remaster) (The Flenser) New
  11. Bang My Drum by Angel Du$t on Pretty Buff (Roadrunner)
  12. Featured Jade by Honey, I'm Homeless on Remission: Impossible (Self-released) New
  13. You're Not Alone by Saosin on Saosin (Capitol)
  14. Beauty is in the Eye of the Beholder by I Set My Friends On Fire on You Can't Spell Slaughter Without Laughter (Epitaph)
  15. New Lords by Mindforce on New Lords (Triple B)
  16. B.C.H.C. by End It on Unpleasant Living (Flatspot)
  17. Grassroots by 311 on Grassroots (Volcano Entertainment III)
  18. Six by 311 on Grassroots (Volcano Entertainment III)
  19. Hotwax by Beck on Mellow Gold (Interscope)
  20. Axe Murder Song by Camper Van Beethoven on Camper Vantiquities (Cooking Vinyl)
  21. Over Now by Alice in Chains on Alice in Chains (Columbia)
  22. Baby Goat Sick by Dopefight on 420 (Weedian) New
  23. Soma by Bog Monkey on 420 (Weedian) New
  24. A Voice To Raise Or Ruin by Roman Lions on Gradients (self-released) Local
  25. Grand Junction by The Hold Steady on The Price of Progress (Positive Jams) New
  26. Chaos Space Marine by Black Country, New Road on Ants From Up There (Ninja Tune)
  27. A Modern Lay by Slaughter Beach, Dog on At The Moonbase (Lame-O)
  28. Camouflaged by SLAB on Demo (Self-released) New