On the Precipice


  1. elephant by Tame Impala on The Slow Rush (Universal Music Australia Pty. Ltd.)
  2. The Less I Know The Better [Explicit] by Tame Impala on Currents (Interscope)
  3. Break
  4. Renaissance (Main Title Theme) by Cristobal Tapia de Veer (WaterTower Music)
  5. Ocean Drive by Duke Dumont on Duality (EMI)
  6. waiting for nothing (feat. yaeger) by hayden james on single (future classic)
  7. Cold Heart - PNAU Remix by Elton John, Dua Lipa, PNAU on Cold Heart (PNAU Remix) (Mercury Records)
  8. Hot Hands by Darius on romance (roche musique)
  9. you're the one by Kaytranada on 99.9% (XL Recordings Ltd)
  10. because you move me by tinlicker, helsloot on single (armada electronic elements)
  11. this girl by kungs on this girl - ep (val production)
  12. Lady (Hear Me Tonight) by Modjo on Modjo (Remastered) (Modjo Music)
  13. let me think about it by ida corr on singled out (lifted house)
  14. Feel It Still by Portugal. The Man on Woodstock (Atlantic)
  15. overnight by parcels on overnight (because music & daft trax)
  16. the look by metronomy on the english riviera (because music)
  17. tieduprightnow by parcel on single (because music)
  18. American Boy by Estelle on Shine (Atlantic)
  19. no tears left to cry by ariana grande on sweetener (republic records)