Sounds In The Dark - 5.3.23

Tonight's edition features new music from Goldmund, Four Tet, Neil Cowley and Slowly Rolling Camera, plus classics and recents from Fazer, Matthew Halsall, Minor Victories, Jogging House, Phil France and much more.


  1. Daan Park by Matthew Halsall + The Gondwana Orchestra on Into Forever (Gondwana Records)
  2. Three Drums by Four Tet on Three Drums (Text Records) New
  3. Between All Things by OHMA on Between All Things (Colorfield Records)
  4. Automata by Neil Cowley on Battery Life (Mote) New
  5. Transition by Phil France on The Swimmer (Gondwana Records)
  6. Harlesden by Fazer on Nadi (Squama)
  7. Renewal by Slowly Rolling Camera (Edition Records) New
  8. Gone - The Kruder & Dorfmeister Session (w/Sarah Cracknell) by David Holmes on This Film's Crap Let's Slash The Seats (Def Jam)
  9. Give Up the Ghost (Orchestral Variation) by Minor Victories on Orchestral Variations (Fat Possum Records)
  10. Still Dividing and Dividing Still by Alaskan Tapes on Who Tends A Garden (Nettwerk Music Group) New
  11. Lows by Jogging House on Fiber (Jogging House)
  12. Good Evening Mr. Peckinpah by Rick Rizzo and Tara Key on Dark Edson Tiger (Thrill Jockey)
  13. A Lake by Emily A. Sprague on Water Memory (RVNG)
  14. Track 6 by Directions on Directions in Music (Thrill Jockey)
  15. I Now Remember by Goldmund on Fields of White (UPPM Records) New
  16. Unfulfilled Desire by Acacia on Cradle (Acacia)