1. too young to die (f/ First Aid Kit) by m. ward on Supernatural Thing (Anti) New
  2. No Holds Barred by Lael Neale on Star Eater's Delight (Sub Pop) New
  3. Being Human by Jen Cloher on I Am the River, The River Is Me (MILK) New
  4. Sunset Heartbreak by Lawn Chair on Eat The Beans and Wear The Jeans! (self-released) New
  5. Magic Sound by House of All on House of All (Tiny Global Productions) New
  6. D'Ya Hear Me! by Pearl & the Oysters on Coast 2 Coast (Stone's Throw) New
  7. Oscalypso by Oscar Pettiford on Jukebox Mambo IV (Jazzman)
  8. Earthly Things by Tiny Ruins on Ceremony (Ba Da Bing) New
  9. Love Is Like Gravity by Pere Ubu on Trouble on Big Beat Street (Cherry Red) New
  10. The Moonbeam Song by Ty Segall on Segall Smeagol (Drag City)
  11. Polka Dots & Moonbeams by Ella Fitzgerald on Fine & Mellow (Pablo)
  12. Sun19 by YoshimiOizumikiYoshiduO on To the Forest To Live A Truer Life (Thrill Jockey) New
  13. Walking Through Morning Dew by Shana Cleveland on Manzanita (Hardly Art) New
  14. Garden Gate by Lichen Slow on Rest Lurks (Rock Action) New
  15. Out of the corner of the eye by Bill Orcutt on Music For Four Guitars (Palilalia) New Local
  16. Did you know that there's a Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd by The Reds, Pinks and Purples on You Know You're Burning Someone (Slumberland) New Local
  17. Dimcola Reprise by salami rose joe louis on Akousmatikous (Brainfeeder) New Local
  18. Benthos by Cosmo Sheldrake on Wild Wet World (self-relased) New
  19. Mas Manos by Y La Bamba on Lucha (Tender Loving Empire) New
  20. Linda Cancion by Ray Perez y sus Kenyas on Ra!...Ray!... (VampiSoul)
  21. Holding On by Angel Olsen on Forever Means EP (Jagjaguar) New
  22. I Saw The Light by Yo La Tengo on Fade (Deluxe Bonus Tracks) (Matador)
  23. Gentlemen & Ladies by Josephine Foster on Domestic Sphere (Fire) New
  24. Wake Up Baby by Lloyd/Bean on Black Cat, Dark Horse (Tiny Global Productions) New
  25. Donne Moi by KOKOKO! on Single (Transgressive)
  26. Okokoko by Bobby Benson & His Orchestra on Highlife on the Move: Selected Nigerian & Ghanaian Recordings from London & Lagos (1954-66) (Soundway)
  27. No Commando f/ David Walters by Onipa on Off Grid (Real World) New
  28. We Are Time by The Pop Group on Y (Radar)