Long-awaited noize from Osees, Marc Ribot's Ceramic Dog, a big bang from Melenas + Bay Area sounds from SWEETIES, Madeline Kenney & Salami Rose Joe Louis toooooo.


  1. Barley by Water From Your Eyes on Everybody's Crushed (Matador) New
  2. Mountain Energei by The Fall on The Real New Fall LP (Narnack)
  3. Exploring the Rivers of the Uglu Mountains by Decolonize Your Mind Society on A Second Invitation To An Uninterrupted Katabatic Lens (self-released) New
  4. Climbing High Mountains by Sam Amidon on I See the Sign (Bedroom Community)
  5. Mountain Top by Built to Spill on BTS Plays the Songs of Daniel Johnston (Ernest Jenning Record Co.)
  6. High On A Mountain Top by Loretta Lynn on Van Lear Rose (Third Man)
  7. River Deep Mountain High by The Saints on (I'm) Stranded (EMI)
  8. Outerspaceways Incorporated by Sun Ra & His Intergalactic Orchestra on Space Is The Place (Evidence)
  9. Outer Spaceways Incorporated by Bitchin Bajas on Switched On Ra (Drag City)
  10. Loading Screen by Pearl & the Oysters on Coast 2 Coast (Stones Throw) New
  11. ZEE Complex by salami rose joe louis on Akousmatikous (Brainfeeder) New Local
  12. Computador Electronico by Patty Pastel on Sabroso Go Go (VampiSoul)
  13. Bang by Melenas on Ahora (Trouble In Mind) New
  14. any place on earth by sweeties on with the seasons (self-released) New Local
  15. The Lost Angel by Orbiting Human Circus on single (Merge) New
  16. Tell Me by Rahill on Flowers At Your Feet (Big Dada) New
  17. Miner Farmer by Amy May Ellis on Over Ling and Bell (Lost map) New
  18. Blikschade by schroothoop on MACADAM (SDBAN) New
  19. Africa Calling by Beverly Glenn-Copeland on The Ones Ahead (Transgressive) New
  20. Souna by Namian Sidibé on Namian Sidibé (Sahel Sounds) New
  21. Wane by Natural Information Society on Since Time Is Gravity (Eremite) New
  22. Mother Earth by Barbara Dane & Lightnin' Hopkins on Sometimes I Believe She Loves Me (Arhoolie)
  23. Intercepted Message by OSEES on Intercepted Message (Castleface) New
  24. Aynebite by House of All on House of All (Tiny Global Productions) New
  25. Sunset Heartbreak by Lawn Chair on Eat The Beans and Wear The Jeans! (self-released) New
  26. Black Cat, Dark Horse by Lloyd/Bean on Black Cat, Dark Horse (Tiny Global Productions) New
  27. Relatable Song by Jayla Kai on The Short Song Project (self-released) New
  28. Superficial Conversation by Madeline Kenney on single (Carpark) New Local
  29. Ice Pack by Sarah Coolidge on single (self released) New Local
  30. Connection by Marc Ribot's Ceramic Dog on Connection (Knockwurst) New
  31. Glimpsed While Driving by Bill Orcutt on Music for Four Guitars (Palilalia) New Local