The Monday Lineup #258 feat. sea ranching


  1. The Universe by Róisín Murphy, DJ Koze (Ninja Tune)
  2. I Turn My Camera On by Spoon on Gimme Fiction (Merge)
  3. Laws of the Universe by Toro y Moi on Outer Peace (Carpark)
  4. Nydia by Buscabulla on Regresa (Ribbon)
  5. Seven (Album V) by Men I Trust on Oncle Jazz (Independent)
  6. Cowboy Nudes by Geese on Cowboy Nudes (Partisan / Play It Again Sam)
  7. LSD by Lucius on Second Nature (Mom+Pop)
  8. Ever Again by Robyn on Honey (Konichiwa/Interscope)
  9. Walking On The Sun by Smash Mouth on Fush Yu Mang (Interscope)
  10. By The Skin of My Yellow Country Teeth by Clap Your Hands Say Yeah on Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (CYHSY)
  11. You've Got The Love - Jamie xx Rework by Florence + The Machine, The xx, Jamie xx on You've Got The Love (Jamie xx Rework) (Universal-Island)
  12. That Life by Unknown Mortal Orchestra on V (Jagjaguwar)
  13. Lady and Man by Khruangbin on Con Todo El Mundo (Night Time Stories Ltd)
  14. She Turns My Radio On by Jim Ford on Rare Singles and Previously Unreleased Masters, Vol. 1 (Bear Family)
  15. Dionne (ft. Justin Vernon) by The Japanese House on Chewing Cotton Wool (Dirty Hit)
  16. 'Cause I'm A Man by Tame Impala on Currents (Modular)
  17. Breathe (In the Air) by Pink Floyd on Dark Side of the Moon (Parlophone)
  18. You've Got a Woman by Natalie Bergman, Beck on You've Got a Woman (Third Man)
  19. Love Survive by Michael Nau on Love Survive (Suicide Squeeze)
  20. Rocky Trail by Kings Of Convenience on Peace or Love (Universal)
  21. Quite Like You by Andy Shauf on The Party (Anti)
  22. Farewell Transmission by Kevin Morby, Waxahatchee on Farewell Transmission b/w The Dark Don’t Hide It (Dead Oceans)
  23. Change by Big Thief on Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe In You (4AD)