Indierockgirl Radio - 6.4.2023

The best new indie rock tunes, just as the name implies!


  1. Retina Show - Unreleased Demo by Tame Impala on Lonerism 10 year anniversary (Modular Recordings)
  2. Triumph by Kevin Morby on More Photographs (A Continuum) (Dead Oceans)
  3. Over the Moon by Surprise Chef on Friendship EP (Big Crown)
  4. Ballad of the Texas King by Cut Worms on Ballad of the Texas King (Jagjaguwar)
  5. Glow yer glow by Ish Marquez on Glow yer glow (Echo Orange)
  6. Life go low by Sam Evian on Life go low (Flying Cloud)
  7. Break
  8. Strange Lines by Will Sprott on Strange Lines (Hairdo Records)
  9. Letter to Myself by Hannah Jagadu on Aperture (Subpop)
  10. Imagine Waikiki by La Femme on Paris-Hawaii (Disque Pointu)
  11. I Can Only Give you Everything by The KVB on Artefacts (Cleopatra)
  12. Cookie Bay by Healing Potpourri on Aquarium Drunkard Langiappe Session (Run for Cover)
  13. Little Magic by Natural Child on Little Magic (Natural Child Music)
  14. Records by The Nude Party on The Nude Party (new west)