1. Your Cave by White Pisces on Weather (Square of Opposition)
  2. Ancient Egypt by The Orwells on Remember When (The Orwells)
  3. Fire by Lizzy Mercier Descloux on Press Color (ZE Records)
  4. Love You This Summer by Big Black Delta on Big Black Delta (NA)
  5. No Trouble by Other Lives on Rituals (TBD Records)
  6. Skyscraper by Elephant on Skyswimming (Memphis Industries)
  7. Break
  8. Under the Atmosphere by Grass Widow on Internal Logic (HLR)
  9. Be Mine (Jaakko Eino Kalevi Remix) by Alice Boman on Be Mine (Happy Death)
  10. Duvan by Amason on Sky City (Fairfax Entertainment Group)
  11. Break
  12. Personal Hell by The Sandwitches on Our toast (Empty Cellar Records)
  13. Maw by Chelsea Wolfe on Abyss (Sargent House)
  14. Night Box by Fake Tears on Nightshifting (Mint Records)
  15. Feel You by Julia Holter on Feel You (Domino Recording Co)
  16. Break
  17. Cruel Summer by Black Marble on A Different Arrangement (Hardly Art)
  18. in time by FKA twigs on M3LL155X (young turks)
  19. Never Ending Circles by CHVRCHES on Every Open Eye (Glassnote)
  20. Faultlines by HEARTWATCH on Faultlines (HEARTWATCH)
  21. Break
  22. Haunt / A Light by Seoul on I Became a Shade (Grand Jury Music)
  23. Tongues (feat. Qrion) by DEADBEAR (CSCN)
  24. Antares by Koloto on Mechanica EP (Abandon Building)