Saucy September Thursday September 3, 2015



  1. California Priest by Mansion on Early Life (Self-Released)
  2. Played by Bronze on Bronze (Self-Released)
  3. Gold Toof by Uffizi on Nous Sommes Riches Demo (Self-Released)
  4. Hello Hello by Divers on Divers (Self-Released)
  5. Riser by Chasms on Riser - EP (DreamRecordings)
  6. The Current by Midday Veil on The Current
  7. Gallery of Walls by Wild Moth on Inhibitor (Self-Released)
  8. Dead Seas by Silent Era on 2014 Tape (Self-Released)
  9. Clean Living by Lysol on Demo (self-released)
  10. Salvage by Criminal Code on No Device (Deranged Records)
  11. Bound By Flesh by The New Flesh on the Absurd (Deranged)
  12. Welcome Back by Cherries on Cherries (Self-Released)
  13. Daydreaming by Winters on Winters (Self-Released)
  14. Masculine Artifice by G.L.O.S.S. on Demo Tape (Not Normal Tapes)
  15. Masculine Artifice by G.L.O.S.S. on Demo Tape (Not Normal Tapes)
  16. Bombs Over Oakland by Throwing Rocks on Throwing Rocks (Self-Released)
  17. Mind Snatcher by TV Static on They're Here EP
  18. Soft Skin by White Wards on Cigarette Burns (Iron Lung Records)
  19. North by Sunhaze on Last Summer EP (Self-Released)
  20. Spiritual by White Cloud on Seven Heads EP (Self-Released)
  21. After the Fall by Chelsea Wolfe on Abyss (Sargent House)
  22. Sunglasses by The Fresh & Onlys on Early Years Anthology (Castle Face)
  23. HW:R by True Widow on Circa Ambulation
  24. Spirit by Ghost B.C. on Meliora (Seven Four Entertainment)
  25. Deathless by Revocation on Deathless (Relapse)
  26. Savage Land by Gruesome on Savage Land (Relapse)