The British Are Coming 9-21-2014


  1. A Simple Beautiful Truth by Wild Beasts on Present Tense (Domino Records)
  2. Sound of Violence by Thought Forms on Split LP (Invada Records)
  3. All Your Gold by Bat For Lashes on The Haunted Man (Parlophone)
  4. Glockenspiel Song by Dog Is Dead on All Our Favourite Stories (Atlantic Records)
  5. A Hold On Love by Erol Alkan on Illumination (Phantasy Sound)
  6. Dollars & Cents by Radiohead on Amnesiac (Parlophone)
  7. Shimmer by Tripwires on Shimmer (FrenchKiss)
  8. Sunshine by Los Porcos on Sunshine / CFW (LYF Recordings)
  9. The Rapture by Exit Calm on The Rapture (Club AC30)
  10. Jamie XX by Girl on Girl / Sleep Sound (Young Turks)
  11. Together by The XX on Fiction (XL)
  12. Magnet by Bombay Bicycle Club on I Had The Blues But I Shook Them Loose (Island)
  13. Joy Kicks Darkness by Ash on A-Z (Atomic Heart)
  14. Look Away by SBTRKT on Look Away (Young Turks)
  15. Hounds of Love by The Futureheads on The Futureheads (679 Recordings)
  16. minipops 67 [120.2] by Aphex on Syro (Warp)
  17. A Versatile Gift by Cold Pumas on Persistent Malaise (Italian Beach Babes)
  18. Pseudo Individual by Exclamation Pony on Pseudo Individual (Cult Records)
  19. Is It Raining in Your Mouth? by Fat White Family on Champagne Holocaust (Fat Possum)
  20. Cemetery Gaits by Los Campesinos! on No Blues (Wichita)
  21. Playground by Lxury on Playground EP (Greco-Roman)