Make It Funky Radio - Fortune - 9/30


  1. Turn It Up by The Bamboos on 4 (Tru Thoughts)
  2. Love & Soulsaving by OOFT! on The Pitch Down Jamz EP (Foto Recording)
  3. Hailin From The Edge by Apparat on Walls (Shitkatapult)
  4. Friendship Song by Roman Flugel on Happiness is Happening (Dial Records)
  5. Deeper Waters by Recloose & Joe Dukie on Deeper Waters (Sonar Kolektiv GmbH)
  6. Roygbiv by Boards of Canada on Music Has The Right to Children (Warp Records)
  7. Before I Fall by Bob Moses on Days Gone By (Domino)
  8. Icon by Empress Of on Me (Terrible Records)
  9. Make You Feel by Alina Baraz & Galimatias on Urban Flora EP (Ultra Records)
  10. Break
  11. A Steal My Attention by TOKiMONSTA on Des (Young Art Records)
  12. I'm Still The Same Person by Sister Crayon on Bellow (Manimal Vinyl Records)
  13. Thankful N' Thoughtful by Sly & The Family Stone on Fresh (Sony BMG Entertainment)
  14. Back Stabbers by The O'Jays on Back Stabbers (Philadelphia International)
  15. Quick Canal (ft. Laetitia Sadier) by Atlas Sound on Logos (Kranky)
  16. Just Like Arcadia by Psychic TV on Allegory And Self (Temple Records)
  17. Beat Bop by Rammellzee & K-Rob on Beat Bop (Tartown)
  18. First Saturn Return by Shigeto on No Better Time Than Now (Ghostly International)
  19. Break
  20. Take Em up by Shit Robot on From The Cradle to The Rave (DFA)
  21. Break
  22. PANAMERICANA by D.I.E.T.R.I.C.H. on Providencia (Sadness Discos Group)
  23. The Moto-Booty Affair by Parliament on The Moto-Booty Affair (The Def Jam Island Music Group)
  24. Love Itch by Rochelle Fleming on Preludue's Greatest Hits (Unidisc Music)
  25. Again - Scratch 22 Remix by Electric Wire Hustle on DJ-Kicks (!K7 Records)
  26. The Revolution Will Not Be Televised by Gil Scott-Heron on Home Is Where the Hatred Is (Flying Dutchman)