Master of None

We discuss Master of None, the Netflix original series created by Aziz Ansari and Alan Yang.


  1. Making Plans for Nigel by XTC on Drums and Wires (Virgin Records)
  2. Break
  3. Chateau Lobby #4 (in C for Two Virgins) by Father John Misty on I Love You, Honeybear (Sub Pop)
  4. Break
  5. Be Here to Love Me by Townes Van Zandt on Our Mother the Mountain (Fat Possum Records)
  6. Break
  7. Return of the Mack by Mark Morrison on Return of the Mack (WM UK)