Profession Fans Radio SLAM DANCE TAKEOVER pt 2


  1. Norf Norf by Vince Staples on Summertime '06 (Def Jam)
  2. Standard (Abra Remix) by Empress Of
  3. 1 4 Me by Jaques Greene on After Life After Party - EP (LuckyMe)
  4. Warmspot by George Clanton on 100% Electronic
  5. Blue and Green by Great Dane
  6. No Sense by Justin Bieber ft Travi$ Scott on Purpose (Def Jam Recordings)
  7. I Don't Know by Nick Hakim on Where Will We Go Part 2 (Earseed Records)
  8. It's All In Vain by Wet
  9. Ladies In Trouble with the Law by LA Priest
  10. Clean Touch by Very Fresh on Clean Touch EP (New Professor Music)
  11. Figure 8 by FKA Twigs
  12. Wall Watchers by Sunflower Bean on Human Ceremony (Fat Possum)
  13. You Don't Have Be Alone by DJ Dodger Stadium (Bodyhigh)