10.5.14 Kiwi Crew

Kiwi Crew plays some 93° tracks and offers an *all expense paid* trip to Cancun!


  1. Dawn of Nothing by Exile
  2. I Only Know What I Know Now by James Blake on Klavierwerke (CMYK)
  3. Midas Touch by Hell Interface
  4. Riot in Lagos by Ryuichi Sakamoto on Playing the Piano (Decca)
  5. Fugue State by Vulfpeck on Fugue State
  6. Jack Penate by Didn't I on Spit At Stars EP (XL Recordings)
  7. Trouble Heartaches & Sadness by Ann Peebles on Straight From The Heart (Hi Records)
  8. Busy Earnin' by Jungle on Jungle (XL)
  9. Rebecca's Theme (Water) by A.R.T. Wilson on Overworld (Growing Bin Records)
  10. April Showers (Shlohmo Remix) by Jed and Lucia on Apostrophe/April Showers (Ubiquity)
  11. It's Just (House of Dupree) by Leon Vynehall on Music for the Uninvited (3024)
  12. Acireams by Dauwd on Pict010
  13. 4 Club Use Only by Delroy Edwards on 4 Club Use Only (L.I.E.S)
  14. Cheaters by Teengirl Fantasy on 7AM (True Panther Sounds)
  15. I can't breathe by eLan on Magnificent Mistakes
  16. These Eyes by Cloud. on Vault Crack EP (Self-Released)