1. 2 - 1-12b by Toro y Moi
  2. Slinging Stars Still by HASHTAGHASHTAG
  3. Everything Nice feat. Farao (Popcaan cover) by Jaakko Eino Kalevi
  4. Lost in Vienna by Kalipo on Wanderer (Audiolith Records)
  5. Deep Breath by Lemonade on Deep Breath / Vibrations (Cascine)
  6. Panic Room (Suicideyear Remix) by Autre Ne Veut on Age of Transparency (Downtown)
  7. Escape by Hudson Mohawke on Advent 15 / 16 (LuckyMe)
  8. Apogee (RJD2 Remix) by Tycho on Awake Remixes
  9. Spiders by Gundelach
  10. Gone Are The Days (SOHN Remix) by HONNE on Gone Are The Days (Tatemae Recordings)
  11. Guten Morgen Lärz by Kalipo on Wanderer (Audiolith Records)
  12. Mouth by Anenon on Petrol (Friends of Friends)
  13. Small Hours by Hazy Mountains
  14. Summer Camp by Mount Bank on Island Life (Donky Pitch)
  15. Dove by Pillar Point on Marble Mouth (Polyvinyl Records)
  16. Annie (Martin Rev Remix) by Neon Indian on VEGA INTL. Night School (Transgressive / Mom & Pop)
  17. Reichpop by Wild Nothing on Life Of Pause (Captured Tracks / Bella Union)
  18. Phone Call by Benny Boeldt on 8 of cups (Carpark Records)
  19. Tokyo by TEEN on Love Yes (Carpark Records)
  20. Only You by Chris Lee (Li Yuchun 李宇春) (PC Music ♩)
  21. Say Anymore by kiiara
  22. College Boy by Poter Elvinger
  23. Because by Smerz
  24. Slow Descent (Jim-E Stack Remix) by shlohmo (True Panther)
  25. Leaves (Jerome LOL Turn) by BAILE on Matter (Color Station)
  26. Troubles by Imad Royal
  27. Fingers by Lucas
  28. I Lost Your Love (You Should Know What I Am) by Nühn
  29. Institute of Cottonwool by Kalipo on Wanderer (Audiolith Records)
  30. Four (Rival Consoles Remix) by Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm on Erased Tapes Collection VII (Erased Tapes Records)