01/27/16 - MakeItFunky Radio - Bennett


  1. Acid by Ray Barretto on Acid (MIF)
  2. Welcome to Los Santos by Oh No on GTAV (MIF)
  3. The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly) by Missy Elliott on Supa Dupa Fly (MIF)
  4. Slings & Arrows by Fat Freddy's Drop on BAYS (MIF)
  5. Sure Thing by St. Germain on Tourist (MIF)
  6. Prix Choc by Etienne de Crecy on Essentials (MIF)
  7. We're Through by James Pants on Welcome (MIF)
  8. All U Writers by !!! on As If (MIF)
  9. D.R.O.M.P. by Chicken Lips on D.R.O.M.P. (MIF)
  10. Teachers by Soulwax on Nite Versions (MIF)
  11. Walking In The Neon - Club Mix by Peter Richard on Walking In The Neon (Orange Rare Mix) (MIF)
  12. Walk Music Four by Henrik Schwarz on Walk Music Four (MIF)
  13. So Weit Wie Noch Nie by Jurgen Paape on Kompilation (MIF)
  14. Dont's by David Shrigley on Late Night Tales: Four Tet (MIF)
  15. Goin' south by Wladimir M. on As the leaves fall from the trees (MIF)
  16. An Atoll Alien by Breakplus on Instant Bull (MIF)
  17. Tracknard (The Mekanism Remix) by Marwan Saab on Tracknard EP (MIF)
  18. Telephone (Mediterranean Mix) by Locussolus on Berghain / Telephone (MIF)
  19. Axel F by H. Faltermeyer on Synthesizer Greatest (MIF)
  20. Just An Illusion by Imagination on Just An Illusion (MIF)
  21. Ask Cicegi by DJ Vibe & Max Barbaria on The Adventures of DJ Vibe & Max Barbaria (MIF)