I Rock I Roll Radio: Cheers to da leap year show with Ashley Renee

In which we talk about Leo's Oscar win, leap day, and eat spicy chips.


  1. Private Island by Drugs on Sunbreak EP
  2. Dead Oceans by Bleached on Welcome To The Worms (Dead Oceans)
  3. Roxy by Follin (Father Daughter Records)
  4. Wicked Game (Cover) by Wolf Alice on Live @ iTunes Festival
  5. Ritual Spirit by Massive Attack on Ritual Spirit EP (Melankolic Recordings Limited)
  6. Five Minutes by Her on Tape #1
  7. Signal Drift by Aloha on Little Windows Cut Right Through (Polyvinyl)
  8. Get To Heaven by Everything Everything on Get To Heaven (RCA)
  9. Break
  10. Animals by Coast Modern
  11. Vincent by Carseat Headrest
  12. Break
  13. Need Somebody by Sizzy Rocket
  14. The Words by Freedom Fry
  15. Bang Bang by XYLO on America EP
  16. My Life In Rewind by Eagulls on Album TBD (Partison Records)
  17. Winterbreak by MUNA on EP
  18. Red Flag by The Moth & The Flame on Young and Unafraid
  19. Assembling by Two Sheds on Assembling (Crossbill Records)
  20. Vertigo Flowers by Nothing (Relapse Records)
  21. Masterpiece by Big Thief on Masterpiece (Saddie Creek)
  22. Reminder by Moderat