1. Why Are We Sleeping? by Soft Machine on The Soft Machine (Polydor)
  2. Fugue in D Minor by Egg on Egg (Decca Music Group)
  3. N.I.T.A. by Young Marble Giants on Colossal Youth (Rough Trade)
  4. Definitive Gaze by Magazine on Real Life (Virgin)
  5. The Wheel by PJ Harvey on The Wheel (Island)
  6. Sea Song by Tears For Fears on Songs From the Big Chair
  7. First Love / Late Spring by Mitski on Bury Me At Make Out Creek (Double Double Whammy)
  8. Visiones by Aries on Mermelada Dorada (La Castanya)
  9. 2 by Dean Blunt & Inga Copeland on Black Is Beautiful (Hyperdub)
  10. Mister Divine by Naytronix on Mister Divine (City Slang)
  11. Sandra's Smile by Blood Orange on Sandra's Smile (Domino)
  12. These Days by Candace on Mt. Portland (Lo-Hi Records)
  13. Bunny Rose by Braids on Deep In The Iris (Artubus)
  14. Borders by M.I.A. on Borders (Interscope)
  15. Bahia by Prince Rama on Xtreme Now (Carpark)
  16. Turn to Silence by Eleven Pond on Assemblage (Dark Entries)
  17. Breathe the Fire by The Soft Moon on The Soft Moon (Captured Tracks)
  18. Offerings by Behaving on Behaving (Oak Ten)
  19. We Can't Stop by cuushe on Night Lines (CASCINE)
  20. Do Death by Balam Acab on Child Death (Balam Acab)