The British Are Coming 4-24-2016

Biweekly British Bombast.


  1. Sign by Man of Moon on sign (Melodic)
  2. Internal Exile by Wire on Nocturnal Koreans (pinkflag)
  3. Scars by Pinact on Stand Still and Rot (kanine records)
  4. Engrams by Three Trapped Tigers on engrams (superball music)
  5. O Maybe I by Chapel Club on Palace (Polydor LTD.)
  6. In The Dark by The Swiines on in the dark (SR)
  7. One Way Glass by Innerspace Orchestra on One Way Glass (Smile Recordings)
  8. Duke by Tuff Love on Dregs ep (Lost Map Records)
  9. Singularity by New Order on music complete (mute artists ltd.)
  10. The Coast Is Always Changing by Maximo Park on a certain trigger (warp records limited)
  11. Bleak Technique by Department M on deep control (hide & seek records)
  12. Lump Street by Frightened Rabbit on painting of a panic attack (atlantic records uk)
  13. The Orange Monkey by PJ Harvey on the orange monkey (universal island records)
  14. Lonely Soul by UNKLE on psyence fiction (mowax recordings)
  15. You Took Your Time (feat. King Krule) by Mount Kimbie on Cold Spring Fault Less Youth (warp records limited)
  16. Club Aso by Palmistry on club aso (Mixpak Records)
  17. Good Things by Oscar on good things (Wichita recordings ltd)
  18. Black Infinity (Upside Down) by Sulk on No Illusions (perfect sound forever records)
  19. Gone So Long by PAWS on gone so long (fatcat records)
  20. Scattered Ashes (Song For Richard) by Minor Victories on scattered ashes (fat possum records)
  21. Diagram Girl by Beyond The Wizards Sleeve on Diagram Girl (Phantasy Sound)
  22. Deep Six Textbook by Let's Eat Grandma on deep six textbook (Transgressive records ltd.)
  23. Beneath The Concrete by LUH on beneath the concrete (mute artists ltd.)
  24. Beautiful Criminal (Kauf Remix) by The Big Pink on empire underground EP (B3SCI Records)
  25. Man by Skepta on man (Boy Better Know)
  26. Separate by Hot Chip on Why Make Sense? (Deluxe Edition) (domino recording co.)
  27. All My Pride by Black Honey on all my pride (foxfive records)