The Nodecast Episode 15


  1. Plateau by Oslo House
  2. Fast Moving Cars by Carla del Forno (Blackest Ever Black)
  3. thorsten by Dave Fyans on Subscriber Series (self-released)
  4. Haze Summer by Kane Ikin on Modern Pressure (Type Records)
  5. An Ocean We Both Know by Port St. Willow on syncope
  6. Envelop by Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith on Ears (Western Vinyl)
  7. Shisen by Mariah
  8. Jamz by Sales (Self-released)
  9. Dog Daze (Cayman Islands Session) by Work Drugs
  10. Tabletalk by You're Me on "Plant Cell Division" (1080p)
  11. This Might Be The First by Lo Kindre on H+P: Clyde Built Compilation (Huntleys and Palmers)
  12. Vectorts by Silk Road Assasins on Reflection Spaces (Planet Mu)
  13. LA92 by Kai Luen on The Hollow Ghost
  14. as if apart by chris cohen on as if apart (captured tracks)
  15. In Between by Jib Kidder on teaspoon to the ocean
  16. all four seasons by free time on in search of free time
  17. good advice by twerps on the twerps
  18. Living Proof by Teen Suicide
  19. thunder bolts of love by part time on what would you say?
  20. White Morning by Seoul on i become shade
  21. west side pt.1 by studio on west side
  22. threats by korallreven on second coming
  23. waited 4 u by slow magic on how to run away
  24. What's Saturday? by Vic Spencer and Chris Crack on Who The Fuck is Chris Spencer??
  25. Lyrics by Skepta featuring Novelist on Konnichiwa
  26. This Brutal House by Nitro Deluxe
  27. BBX1999 by Elka on Chants (1080p)
  28. Going Away Soon by Rosas Nievas on Going Away Soon